Disclaimer

Website went online in August 2015

Publishing Director

Thierry FOURCAUD, Cirad, Director of the research unit botAny and Modelling of Plant Architecture and vegatation.

UMR AMAP
Cirad
Parc Scientifique II
34398 Montpellier cedex 5, France

Responsible production

Hatem KIT, research unit botAny and Modelling of Plant Architecture and vegatation, Cirad, Montpellier.

Webmaster

Marie-Hélène LAFOND, research unit botAny and Modelling of Plant Architecture and vegatation, Cirad, Montpellier.

Credits

  • Hosting : Cirad, Montpellier, France.
  • Management and Coordination : research unit botAny and Modelling of Plant Architecture and vegatation, Cirad, Montpellier.
  • Graphic chart and developpement : research unit botAny and Modelling of Plant Architecture and vegatation, Cirad, Montpellier

Users' rights and obligations

The contents of this site are protected under literary and artistic property law, the Berne Convention, EU directive 96/9/CE and book 1 of the French Code de la propriété intellectuelle. All reproductions other than for the personal use of visitors to the site, notably with a view to publication in any form, are strictly forbidden without the express written permission of the editor-in-chef..
Visitors are responsible for their interpretation and use of the information consulted, and for the data they provide on forms included in the site. They are bound by the prevailing rules and regulations.
In accordance with articles 39 and following of law 78-17 passed on 6 January 1978, concerning IT, files and civil liberties, any individual may access and, if needs be, request the correction or deletion of any information concerning them, by contacting the site administrator: AMAP, Information and Communication Service, e-mail: contact-amap@cirad.fr. Any individual may also, for legitimate reasons, oppose the processing of any data concerning them.

Creation of links

Any links to the pages on this site shall expressly mention of the research unit AMAP.

Photo and illustration credits

All rights of reproduction are reserved, in France and overseas. AMAP owns all the photos on the site or has obtained permission from the photographer for their use on the AMAP website alone. Users should contact the rsearch unit AMAP to obtain copies: contact-amap@cirad.fr.

Mentions légales

Site mis en ligne en août 2015

Directeur de la publication

Thierry FOURCAUD, Cirad, Directeur de l'UMR Botanique et Modélisation de l’Architecture des Plantes et des végétations.

UMR AMAP
Cirad
Parc Scientifique II
34398 Montpellier cedex 5, France

Responsable de la production

Hatem KIT, UMR Botanique et Modélisation de l’Architecture des Plantes et des végétations, Cirad, Montpellier.

Webmestre

Marie-Hélène LAFOND, UMR Botanique et Modélisation de l’Architecture des Plantes et des végétations, Cirad, Montpellier.

Crédits

  • Hébergement : Cirad, Montpellier, France.
  • Gestion et coordination : UMR Botanique et Modélisation de l’Architecture des Plantes et des végétations, Cirad, Montpellier.
  • Charte graphique et développement informatique : UMR Botanique et Modélisation de l’Architecture des Plantes et des végétations.

Droits et devoirs des utilisateurs

Le contenu de ce site est protégé par la propriété littéraire et artistique, la convention de Berne, la directive 96/9/CE et le code de la propriété intellectuelle, livre I. Toute reproduction, autrement que par l'usage privé du visiteur du site, en vue notamment d'une diffusion publique par n'importe quel moyen, est strictement interdite sans l'autorisation écrite du directeur de publication du site.
Les visiteurs sont responsables de l'interprétation et de l'utilisation des données consultées, ainsi que des informations qu'ils soumettent dans les formulaires. Il leur appartient de respecter les réglementations en vigueur.
Conformément aux articles 39 et suivants de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, toute personne peut obtenir communication et, le cas échéant, rectification ou suppression des informations la concernant, en s'adressant à l'administrateur du site : AMAP, Service Information Communication, courriel : contact-amap@cirad.fr . Toute personne peut également, pour des motifs légitimes, s'opposer au traitement des données la concernant.

Création de liens

La création d’un lien vers l’une des pages de ce site doit mentionner explicitement le nom de l'UMR AMAP.

Crédits photos et illustrations

Tous droits de reproduction réservés, en France comme à l'étranger. Toutes les photos diffusées sur ce site sont la propriété de l'éditeur ou sont utilisées avec l’accord de leurs auteurs dans le cadre strict de ce site. Pour obtenir des photos, contacter l'unité AMAP contact-amap@cirad.fr.