SD3D theme - 3D Structure and Dynamics of Tropical Forests

Description

Background

The structure of tropical forest stands can be seen both as an adaptation to environmental conditions, but also as a marker of this environment and of changes that have occurred. In a context of strong anthropogenic and climatic pressures on ecosystems and biodiversity, the challenge is to better characterize the functional diversity of different types of tropical forests through a better description of forest structure. This is the key to better assess, for example, the role of forests in biogeochemical cycles between land surfaces and the atmosphere (carbon sink/source). Our approach is based on privileged access to field sites in the tropics and know-how in the acquisition of forest data. It is from this field work and the creation of historical databases on study sites that we are attempting to develop measurement methods, 3D structure, dynamic and visualization models of tropical forest stands (mangroves and terra firma) that can account for the complexity and heterogeneity of tropical forest cover at different spatial scales by seeking to understand the origin of the observed changes. As the challenge of characterizing forest structures over large areas and varied environmental situations cannot be satisfied only with forest inventories, we are involved in research projects in remote sensing (radar, optics, lidar) and also in the preparation of future satellite sensors dedicated to the observation of forest characteristics. Practically, at the scale of individuals, including large ones, we are trying to improve measurement protocols to, for example, quantify the volumes of carrier wood, the shape, plasticity and porosity of tree crowns or the arrangement of leaves. At the same time, at the level of forest stands and then at the regional level, we integrate individual characteristics while trying to find emerging properties as a whole through, for example, the analysis of canopies.

Objectives

  •  Establish a current state of often unknown forests over large areas;
  •  Give retrospective assessments on certain regions or forest types with a perspective of several years or even decades to analyse past transformations;
  •  Lay the foundations for evolution scenarios that integrate the knowledge obtained.

Expected Results

  •  New allometric models relevant for the evaluation of aerial biomass based on a better consideration of crown plasticity or even a quantified architectural typology of tropical trees;
  •  Mapping of fine-scale and multi-date forest parameters on dense humid forests and mangroves;
  •  In the context of ecological successions, evaluation of variations in functional strategies with particular attention to the role of intraspecific variation in ecophysiological and architectural traits;
  •  Evaluation of the effect of the variation in frequency of disturbance in systems under high anthropogenic pressure (pastures, tropical forests, road infrastructure, etc.);

Significant events

  •  R. Pélissier guest speaker at the Annual Symposium of the Brazilian National Forest Inventory in 2016;
  •  N. Barbier guest speaker at the 25th Brazilian Symposium on Remote Sensing in 2015 and at the Royal British Society Meeting on Phenology in 2018.

Main funded projects

Acronym Title Duration
FORESTSCANNew technology for characterising forest structure and biomass at ‘Super Sites’ for EO cal/val across the tropics2019 - 2021
PROFEAACPROmouvoir et Formaliser l’Exploitation Artisanale du bois d’œuvre en Afrique Centrale par une approche multi-scalaire : gestion territorialisée de la ressource, gouvernance de la filière, promotion des demandes de sciages légaux2019 - 2023
TALL TREESA 3D perspective on the effects of topography and wind on forest height and dynamics2019 - 2023
CARTO GIZCartographie de l'occupation du sol en appui à l'aménagement au Cameroun2019 - 2019
3DFORMODCombining remote sensing and 3D forest modelling to improve tropical forests monitoring of GHC emissions2018 - 2020
CARTO NHPCCartographie du couvert végétal et de sa dynamique en appui au suivi d'impact du barrage de Nachtigal Amont2018 - 2020
CARTODIV-DENDROLIDARReconnaissance spécifique et cartographie des arbres de la canopée en forêt tropicale ET télédétection individu centrée pour l'évaluation de la ressource en bois d'œuvre en Guyane française2017 - 2020
LEAF EXPVALLeaf ExpVal2017 - 2018
STEMSpatial and temporal dynamics in mangrove carbon pools2016 - 2016
CARBOSHAREASIASharing experience on forest carbon stock assessment and mapping in South Asia2016 - 2017
BIOMAP Intégration de données spatialisées multi-échelles pour la cartographie des types de forêt et de la biomasse en Amapà et Guyane2015 - 2019
FORESTFully Optimised and Reliable Emissions Tool 2014 - 2016
INDESOMangrove & Integrated Coastal Zone Management Application2013 - 2017
EFABControlling for upscaling uncertainty in assessment of forest aboveground biomass in the Western Ghats of India2013 - 2017
STEM-LEAFSTudies based on Experimental and Modelled wavefor for the LEAF (Lidar for Earth And Forests) mission2013 - 2016

Thèses soutenues

  •  Fayad, I. 2015. Estimation of tree height at the regional scale: application to French Guiana. Thesis ED I2S, University of Montpellier. 183 pp. (Co-Director N. Baghdadi & N. Barbier, EADS/Noveltis Industry Exchange). Become: ATER.
  •  Blanchard, E. 2016. Structural diversity of the dense humid forests of the Northern Province of New Caledonia: from tree to landscape. Thesis ED Gaia, Univ. Montpellier. 230 pp. (Co-Director P. Couteron & P. Birnbaum, research contract funding). Become: Post-doctoral fellow at UPR CIRAD Forêt & Sociétés, Montpellier.
  •  Olagoke, A. 2016. Towards a better characterization of morphological plasticity and partitioning of mangrove biomass for the study of mangrove forest dynamics. Thesis in cotutelle, ED Gaia, AgroParisTech and TU Dresden. 171 pp. (Co-Director U. Berger & C. Proisy, European Doctoral Program FONASO). Current Position: post-doc, Univ. Bremen, Germany.
  •  Ploton, P., 2017. Improving tropical forest aboveground biomass estimations: insights from canopy trees structure and spatial organization. Thesis in Co superivised, ED Gaia, AgroParisTech et TU Dresden. 112 pp (Co-dir R. Pélissier & U. Berger, Programme doctoral européen FONASO). Devenir : Post-doctorant UMR AMAP, Montpellier.
  •  Tymen, B. 2015. Determinants of tropical forest structure and dynamics at the landscape scale. Thesis Univ. Toulouse 3. 232 pp. (Co-Director J. Chave & G. Vincent, PhD supervisor). Current Position: High school teacher.
  • Theses in progress

    •  Momo Takoudjou, S. 2015-2019. Use of 3D imagery for indirect and non-destructive estimation of above-ground tree biomass in Cameroon's tropical rainforest. U. Yaoundé 1 (Co-Director B. Sonké & N. Barbier; ARTS-IRD scholarship, Cameroon)
    •  Sagang Takougoum, L. 2018-2021. Study of the dynamics of forest-savannah contact in a tropical wooded savannah ecosystem in the Central Cameroon region. U. Yaoundé 1 (Co-Director N. Barbier & B. Sonké; ARTS-IRD scholarship, NHPC Project, Cameroon)
    •  Mofack, G.II 2018-2021. Effect of architectural types and species on Biomass allometries: case of low and medium altitude semi-deciduous forests in the East Cameroon region. U. Yaoundé 1 (Co-Director B. Sonké, P. Couteron & N. Barbier; NHPC Project, Cameroon)

    Main scientific production (ACL only)

Image Gallery

Thème SD3D - Structure et dynamique 3D des forêts tropicales

Description

Contexte

La structure des peuplements forestiers tropicaux peut être appréhendée à la fois comme une adaptation à des conditions environnementales, mais également comme un marqueur de cet environnement et des changements apparus. Dans un contexte de fortes pressions anthropique et climatique sur les écosystèmes et la biodiversité, l'enjeu est de mieux caractériser la diversité fonctionnelle de différents types de forêts tropicales à travers une meilleure description des structures forestières. C'est la clé pour mieux évaluer, par exemple, le rôle des forêts dans les cycles biogéochimiques entre les surfaces terrestres et l'atmosphère (puits/source de carbone). Notre approche repose sur un accès privilégié à des sites de terrain sous les tropiques et un savoir-faire dans l'acquisition de données forestières. C'est à partir de ce travail de terrain et de la constitution de bases de données historiques sur les sites d'étude que nous tentons de mettre au point des méthodes de mesure, des modèles de structure 3D, de dynamique et de visualisation de peuplements forestiers tropicaux (mangroves et terre ferme) capables de rendre compte de la complexité et de l'hétérogénéité des couverts forestiers tropicaux, à différentes échelles spatiales en cherchant à comprendre l'origine des changements observés. Comme l'enjeu d'une caractérisation des structures forestières sur des grandes superficies et des situations environnementales variées ne peut se satisfaire uniquement d'inventaires forestiers, nous nous impliquons dans des projets de recherche en télédétection (radar, optique, lidar) et également dans la préparation de futurs capteurs satellitaux dédiés à l'observation des caractéristiques forestières. Pratiquement, à l’échelle d’individus, y compris de grande taille, nous tentons d'améliorer les protocoles de mesure pour, par exemple, quantifier les volumes de bois porteur, la forme, la plasticité et la porosité des houppiers ou la disposition des feuilles. En parallèle, à l’échelle des peuplements forestiers puis de la région, nous intégrons les caractéristiques individuelles tout en tentant de retrouver les propriétés émergentes d'ensemble au travers, par exemple, l'analyse des canopées.

Objectifs

  •  Dresser un état actuel de forêts souvent méconnues et sur des grandes superficies ;
  •  Donner des bilans rétrospectifs sur certaines régions ou certains types forestiers avec un recul de plusieurs années voire décennies pour analyser les transformations passées ;
  •  Poser les bases de scénarios d'évolution qui intègrent les connaissances obtenues.

Attendus

  •  Nouveaux modèles allométriques pertinents pour l'évaluation des biomasses aériennes sur la base d’une meilleure prise en compte de la plasticité des couronnes voire d’une typologie architecturale quantifiée des arbres tropicaux ;
  •  Cartographie de paramètres forestiers à fine échelle et à plusieurs dates sur les forêts denses humides et les mangroves ;
  •  Dans le cadre des successions écologiques, évaluation des variations de stratégies fonctionnelles avec une prise en compte particulière du rôle de la variation intraspécifique des traits écophysiologiques et architecturaux ;
  •  Evaluation de l’effet de la variation de fréquences des perturbations dans des systèmes subissant une pression anthropique élevée (pâturages, forêts tropicales, infrastructures routières…) ;

Faits marquants

  •  R. Pélissier conférencier invité au Symposium annuel de l’Inventaire Forestier National Brésilien en 2016 ;
  •  N. Barbier conférencier invité au 25ème Symposium Brésilien de Télédétection en 2015 et au Rencontres de la Société Royale Britannique sur la phénologie en 2018.

Projets

Acronyme Intitulé Durée
FORESTSCANNew technology for characterising forest structure and biomass at ‘Super Sites’ for EO cal/val across the tropics2019 - 2021
PROFEAACPROmouvoir et Formaliser l’Exploitation Artisanale du bois d’œuvre en Afrique Centrale par une approche multi-scalaire : gestion territorialisée de la ressource, gouvernance de la filière, promotion des demandes de sciages légaux2019 - 2023
TALL TREESA 3D perspective on the effects of topography and wind on forest height and dynamics2019 - 2023
CARTO GIZCartographie de l'occupation du sol en appui à l'aménagement au Cameroun2019 - 2019
3DFORMODCombining remote sensing and 3D forest modelling to improve tropical forests monitoring of GHC emissions2018 - 2021
CARTO NHPCCartographie du couvert végétal et de sa dynamique en appui au suivi d'impact du barrage de Nachtigal Amont2018 - 2020
CARTODIV-DENDROLIDARReconnaissance spécifique et cartographie des arbres de la canopée en forêt tropicale ET télédétection individu centrée pour l'évaluation de la ressource en bois d'œuvre en Guyane française2017 - 2020
LEAF EXPVALLeaf ExpVal2017 - 2018
STEMSpatial and temporal dynamics in mangrove carbon pools2016 - 2016
CARBOSHAREASIASharing experience on forest carbon stock assessment and mapping in South Asia2016 - 2017
BIOMAP Intégration de données spatialisées multi-échelles pour la cartographie des types de forêt et de la biomasse en Amapà et Guyane2015 - 2019
FORESTFully Optimised and Reliable Emissions Tool 2014 - 2016
INDESOMangrove & Integrated Coastal Zone Management Application2013 - 2017
EFABControlling for upscaling uncertainty in assessment of forest aboveground biomass in the Western Ghats of India2013 - 2017
STEM-LEAFSTudies based on Experimental and Modelled wavefor for the LEAF (Lidar for Earth And Forests) mission2013 - 2016

Thèses soutenues

  •  Fayad, I. 2015. Estimation de la hauteur des arbres à l'échelle régionale : application à la Guyane Française. Thèse ED I2S, Univ. Montpellier. 183 pp. (Co-dir N. Baghdadi & N. Barbier, Bourse industrie EADS/Noveltis).
  •  Blanchard, E. 2016. Diversité structurale des forêts denses humides de la Province Nord de Nouvelle Calédonie : de l'arbre au paysage. Thèse ED Gaia, Univ. Montpellier. 230 pp. (Co-dir P. Couteron & P. Birnbaum, financement sur contrat de recherche).
  •  Olagoke, A. 2016. Vers une meilleure caractérisation de la plasticité morphologique et du partitionnement de la biomasse des palétuviers pour l’étude de la dynamique des forêts de mangroves. Thèse en cotutelle, ED Gaia, AgroParisTech et TU Dresden. 171 pp. (Co-dir U. Berger & C. Proisy, Programme doctoral européen FONASO).
  •  Ploton, P., 2017. Improving tropical forest aboveground biomass estimations: insights from canopy trees structure and spatial organization Thèse en cotutelle, ED Gaia, AgroParisTech et TU Dresden. 112 pp (Co-dir R. Pélissier & U. Berger, Programme doctoral européen FONASO).
  •  Tymen, B. 2015. Déterminants de la structure et de la dynamique des forêts tropicales à l'échelle du paysage. Thèse Univ. Toulouse 3. 232 pp. (Co-dir J. Chave & G. Vincent, Doctorant-moniteur).
  • Thèses en cours

    •  Momo Takoudjou, S. 2015-2019. Utilisation de l'imagerie 3D pour l'estimation indirecte et non destructive de la biomasse aérienne des arbres en forêt tropicale humide du Cameroun. U. Yaoundé 1 (Co-dir B. Sonké & N. Barbier ; bourse ARTS-IRD, Cameroun)
    •  Sagang Takougoum, L. 2018-2021. Etude de la dynamique du contact forêt- savane dans un écosystème de savane tropicale boisée de la région du Centre Cameroun. U. Yaoundé 1 (Co-dir N. Barbier & B. Sonké ; Projet NHPC et bourse ARTS-IRD, Cameroun)
    •  Mofack, G.II 2018-2021. Effet des types architecturaux et des espèces sur les allométries de Biomasse : cas des forêts de basse et moyenne altitude de type semi-caducifolié de la région de l’Est Cameroun. U. Yaoundé 1 (Co-dir B. Sonké & P. Couteron ; Projet NHPC, Cameroun)
Publications majeures 2019-2020
Publications HAL de la collection AMAP

2020

Article dans une revue

ref_biblio
Clément Bourgoin, Julie Betbeder, Pierre Couteron, Lilian Blanc, Hélène Dessard, et al.. UAV-based canopy textures assess changes in forest structure from long-term degradation. Ecological Indicators, Elsevier, 2020, 115, pp.106386. ⟨10.1016/j.ecolind.2020.106386⟩. ⟨hal-02566581⟩
Accès au texte intégral et bibtex
https://hal.archives-ouvertes.fr/hal-02566581/file/Bourgoin_etal_Preprint_Ecological_Indicators_2020_115.pdf BibTex
ref_biblio
Tiphaine Chevallier, Maud Loireau, Romain Courault, Lydie Chapuis-Lardy, Thierry Desjardins, et al.. Paris Climate Agreement: Promoting Interdisciplinary Science and Stakeholders’ Approaches for Multi-Scale Implementation of Continental Carbon Sequestration. Sustainability, MDPI, 2020, 12 (17), pp.6715. ⟨10.3390/su12176715⟩. ⟨hal-02920103⟩
Accès au texte intégral et bibtex
https://hal.archives-ouvertes.fr/hal-02920103/file/sustainability-12-06715-v2.pdf BibTex
ref_biblio
Claire Fortunel, Clement Stahl, Patrick Heuret, Eric Nicolini, Christopher Baraloto. Disentangling the effects of environment and ontogeny on tree functional dimensions for congeneric species in tropical forests. New Phytologist, Wiley, 2020, 226 (2), pp.385-395. ⟨10.1111/nph.16393⟩. ⟨hal-02448421⟩
Accès au bibtex
BibTex
ref_biblio
Jens Kattge, Gerhard Bonisch, Sandra Díaz, Sandra Lavorel, Iain Colin Prentice, et al.. TRY plant trait database – enhanced coverage and open access. Global Change Biology, Wiley, 2020, 26 (1), pp.119-188. ⟨10.1111/gcb.14904⟩. ⟨hal-02434220⟩
Accès au bibtex
BibTex
ref_biblio
Moses Libalah Bakonck, Vincent Droissart, Bonaventure Sonké, Nicolas Barbier, Gilles Dauby, et al.. Additive influences of soil and climate gradients drive tree community composition of Central African rainforests. Journal of Vegetation Science, Wiley, In press, ⟨10.1111/jvs.12918⟩. ⟨hal-02885165⟩
Accès au bibtex
BibTex
ref_biblio
Stephane Momo Takoudjou, Pierre Ploton, Olivier Martin-Ducup, Romain Lehnebach, Claire Fortunel, et al.. Leveraging Signatures of plant functional Strategies in Wood Density Profiles of African Trees to correct Mass estimations from terrestrial Laser Data. Scientific Reports, Nature Publishing Group, 2020, 10 (1), pp.2001. ⟨10.1038/s41598-020-58733-w⟩. ⟨hal-02470476⟩
Accès au texte intégral et bibtex
https://hal.umontpellier.fr/hal-02470476/file/Momo_etal_Scientific_Reports_2020_10_1.pdf BibTex
ref_biblio
Pierre Ploton, Frédéric Mortier, Nicolas Barbier, Guillaume Cornu, Maxime Réjou-Méchain, et al.. A map of African humid tropical forest aboveground biomass derived from management inventories. Scientific Data , Nature Publishing Group, 2020, 7 (1), ⟨10.1038/s41597-020-0561-0⟩. ⟨hal-02929027⟩
Accès au texte intégral et bibtex
https://hal.inrae.fr/hal-02929027/file/Ploton_etal_Scientific_Data_2020_7_1.pdf BibTex
ref_biblio
Pierre Ploton, Frédéric Mortier, Maxime Réjou-Méchain, Nicolas Barbier, Nicolas Picard, et al.. Spatial validation reveals poor predictive performance of large-scale ecological mapping models. Nature Communications, Nature Publishing Group, 2020, 11 (1), ⟨10.1038/s41467-020-18321-y⟩. ⟨hal-02936567⟩
Accès au texte intégral et bibtex
https://hal.inrae.fr/hal-02936567/file/Ploton_etal_Naure_Comm_2020_11_4540.pdf BibTex
ref_biblio
Le Bienfaiteur Sagang Takougoum, Pierre Ploton, Bonaventure Sonké, Hervé Poilvé, Pierre Couteron, et al.. Airborne Lidar Sampling Pivotal for Accurate Regional AGB Predictions from Multispectral Images in Forest-Savanna Landscapes. Remote Sensing, MDPI, 2020, 12 (10), pp.1637. ⟨10.3390/rs12101637⟩. ⟨hal-02619063⟩
Accès au texte intégral et bibtex
https://hal.umontpellier.fr/hal-02619063/file/SagangT_etal_Remote_sensing_2020_12_10.pdf BibTex
ref_biblio
Robert Schneider, Rafael Calama, Olivier Martin-Ducup. Understanding Tree-to-Tree Variations in Stone Pine (Pinus pinea L.) Cone Production Using Terrestrial Laser Scanner. Remote Sensing, MDPI, 2020, 3D Forest Structure Observation, 12 (1), pp.173. ⟨10.3390/rs12010173⟩. ⟨hal-02459699⟩
Accès au texte intégral et bibtex
https://hal.umontpellier.fr/hal-02459699/file/remotesensing-12-00173.pdf BibTex
ref_biblio
Di Wang, Stephane Momo Takoudjou, Eric Casella. LeWoS: A universal leaf‐wood classification method to facilitate the 3D modelling of large tropical trees using terrestrial LiDAR. Methods in Ecology and Evolution, Wiley, 2020, 11 (3), pp.376-389. ⟨10.1111/2041-210X.13342⟩. ⟨hal-02516966⟩
Accès au bibtex
BibTex

2019

Article dans une revue

ref_biblio
Mélaine Aubry-Kientz, Vivien Rossi, Guillaume Cornu, Fabien Wagner, Bruno Hérault. Temperature rising would slow down tropical forest dynamic in the Guiana Shield. Scientific Reports, Nature Publishing Group, 2019, 9 (1), ⟨10.1038/s41598-019-46597-8⟩. ⟨hal-02185274⟩
Accès au texte intégral et bibtex
https://hal.umontpellier.fr/hal-02185274/file/Aubry-Kientz_etal_Scientifc_Reports_2019_9_1.pdf BibTex
ref_biblio
Mélaine Aubry-Kientz, Raphaël Dutrieux, António Ferraz, Sassan Saatchi, Hamid Hamraz, et al.. A Comparative Assessment of the Performance of Individual Tree Crowns Delineation Algorithms from ALS Data in Tropical Forests. Remote Sensing, MDPI, 2019, 11 (9), pp.1086. ⟨10.3390/rs11091086⟩. ⟨hal-02131202⟩
Accès au texte intégral et bibtex
https://hal.archives-ouvertes.fr/hal-02131202/file/Aubry-Kientz_%26_vincent_etal_Remote_Sens_2019_11_9.pdf BibTex
ref_biblio
J.-B. Féret, G. Le Maire, S. Jay, D. Berveiller, R. Bendoula, et al.. Estimating leaf mass per area and equivalent water thickness based on leaf optical properties: Potential and limitations of physical modeling and machine learning. Remote Sensing of Environment, Elsevier, 2019, 231, pp.110959. ⟨10.1016/j.rse.2018.11.002⟩. ⟨hal-02109661⟩
Accès au bibtex
BibTex
ref_biblio
Guillaume Giroud, Robert Schneider, Richard Fournier, Joan Luther, Olivier Martin-Ducup. Modeling black spruce wood fiber attributes with terrestrial laser scanning. Canadian Journal of Forest Research, NRC Research Press, 2019, 49 (6), pp.661-669. ⟨10.1139/cjfr-2018-0342⟩. ⟨hal-02140287⟩
Accès au bibtex
BibTex
ref_biblio
Suzanne Mariëlle Marselis, Hao Tang, John Armston, Katharine Abernethy, Alfonso Alonso, et al.. Exploring the relation between remotely sensed vertical canopy structure and tree species diversity in Gabon. Environmental Research Letters, IOP Publishing, 2019, 14 (9), pp.094013. ⟨10.1088/1748-9326/ab2dcd⟩. ⟨hal-02302269⟩
Accès au texte intégral et bibtex
https://hal.umontpellier.fr/hal-02302269/file/Marselis_2019_Environ._Res._Lett._14_094013.pdf BibTex
ref_biblio
Maxime Réjou-Méchain, Nicolas Barbier, Pierre Couteron, Pierre Ploton, Grégoire Vincent, et al.. Upscaling Forest Biomass from Field to Satellite Measurements: Sources of Errors and Ways to Reduce Them. Surveys in Geophysics, Springer Verlag (Germany), 2019, 40 (4), pp.881-911. ⟨10.1007/s10712-019-09532-0⟩. ⟨hal-02189103⟩
Accès au bibtex
BibTex
ref_biblio
Dmitry Schepaschenko, Jérôme Chave, Oliver Phillips, Simon Lewis, Stuart Davies, et al.. The Forest Observation System, building a global reference dataset for remote sensing of forest biomass. Scientific Data , Nature Publishing Group, 2019, 6 (1), ⟨10.1038/s41597-019-0196-1⟩. ⟨hal-02316194⟩
Accès au texte intégral et bibtex
https://hal.umontpellier.fr/hal-02316194/file/Rejou-mechain_etal_Scientitfic-data_2019_6_1.pdf BibTex
ref_biblio
Nelly Sirri, M. Libalah, Stephane Momo Takoudjou, Pierre Ploton, V. Medjibe, et al.. Allometric Models to Estimate Leaf Area for Tropical African Broadleaved Forests. Geophysical Research Letters, American Geophysical Union, 2019, 46 (15), pp.8985-8994. ⟨10.1029/2019GL083514⟩. ⟨hal-02275384⟩
Accès au bibtex
BibTex
ref_biblio
Florent Taureau, Marc Robin, Christophe Proisy, François Fromard, Daniel Imbert, et al.. Mapping the Mangrove Forest Canopy Using Spectral Unmixing of Very High Spatial Resolution Satellite Images. Remote Sensing, MDPI, 2019, 11 (3), pp.367. ⟨10.3390/rs11030367⟩. ⟨hal-02102451⟩
Accès au bibtex
BibTex

Galerie d'images